Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dick Valentine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dick Valentine

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Moreno

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wanted to give shout of thanks to Juan Vital, account manager at State Farm for taking the time to go over Auto and Home Owners policies. I am very pleased with both policies. Thanks again ."

Andrew Franzen

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and warm, have been with this beach for years and they always remember the things that are going on outside of our business with them as well as within!"

Joe Greenfield

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Working with Joe was Great! He was very helpful and informative."

Marlene Rendon

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rudy was able to assist and guide me throughout the entire quoting process. He was able to explain everything in full details. Not only was he patient, but very informative and helpful. Great customer service-I had a great experience!"

cynde abney

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is by far, the best, and have the most personable, friendly and professional agents to help you with all of your insurance needs. Thank you sincerely."

Joel Delgado

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gives me the best rates and Rudy always communicates with me on whatever I have questions on."

Manuel Gonzalez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The place is very helpful and the customer service is very friendly big thanks to Rodolfo for the experience. Strongly recommend!!"

Jose Matos Matos

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, timely advice (Original) Excelente, oportuna en su asesoría"

Doug Scherer

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duck has been my insurance agent for many years, anytime I need something or to change something he and his team have been great."

daisy chavez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience I was able to receive from State Farm agent Rudy . He was able to explain everything to me with detailed scenarios. I was able to get a great quote for my home/car insurance That fits my budget I couldn’t be any happier. Any questions he’s always there to help out without any hesitation ."

Samuel Cisneros

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! They help all the time and making things smooth. I appreciate my agent Rudy for all the help."

Diana Gandarilla

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Rudy giving me a renewal quote on my auto insurance. He's very respectful and polite and has all the answers I needed for my questions. He helped me out a whole lot and I saved even more than what I though I would and my insurance covers all of what I need. I wish there was a 10🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 star rating instead of 5."

Debbie LaCombe

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is the best that I have ever worked with. She genuinely cares about people. She goes above and beyond."

TheeMonicaMcGee

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so appreciative of their attention to mine and my family’s needs. Very informative and knowledgeable about every question I have and are always willing to accommodate me according to my schedule when reaching out. Best experience hands down. Service is A1! 🙌🏾"

Casey Perez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Wilkens is so incredibly helpful and quick! She has never let me down and answers immediately. She’s trustworthy and patient! Quick and efficient! Exactly what you want in an insurance agent!"

Lynda

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about State Farm in Romeoville. We have not had State Farm for very long, and the amount of customer satisfaction and service I have received along the way is outstanding. The entire staff is very helpful and always willing to help with our issues. I want to especially commend our state, farm agent, Taylor for her diligence, hard work, and above and beyond customer satisfaction, she has shown to us and our family. I would recommend Taylor to anyone in your household looking for insurance. I also want to comment that I have had quite a few insurance companies over the past years, Geico, Allstate, and others. They have not compared to the satisfaction I have received from Taylor at State Farm. instead of dealing with 50 or more different people each time you call a auto insurance company I only have to deal with Taylor and she takes care of our issues. I call her my “Auto Angel”"

Christi Mathias

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been my agent and she has been great!!! She has been there with an issue I had. She is great at her job and I feel blessed to have gotten her for my agent!! Thanks for all you do Taylor!!!!"

Kerry lavan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anything u need there just a phone call away they are my neighbor"

Susie Chouloute

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Taylor Wilkins is awesome! She goes above and beyond to please her customers. I recently switched over to State Farm and bundled cars and home. She made everything such a flawless experience. Good customer service is so difficult to find We are glad to have her on our side. Susie and Mackenson Joseph"

Will Merritt

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Valentine was extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with and guided me to the right insurance choice quickly and efficiently. After a quick call and one follow up conversation, I knew that I had made the right choice and was fully covered which put my mind at ease."

Peggy Vandeleur

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my previous auto insurance was set to renew, I decided to explore other options. Taylor was so helpful and spent almost an hour on the phone presenting options. Not only did I switch my auto, but my home and daughter's auto. Taylor was so helpful and made me feel like a friend."

Paulette Riley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing bad to say about state farm because when the hail storm came in 2019 it damaged my car bad and state farm came to my job and cut a check, put me in a rental with no other questions. Great insurance company"

james johnson

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr Valentine is a great entrance agency have been with him a long time"

Oscar Sanchez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had recently bought a brand new sports car! I had forgot about how expensive it can get for insurance , so I was shopping around and boy let me tell you every other company gave me some insane quotes! Thanks to “Rudy”from State Farm very profesional and really good at helping you out with every detail of what you might want. Thanks to him I got life insurance and full coverage at a great price. Also got put into a discount program were if I drive safe my discount can increase. So for anyone reading this and is in need of insurance go with State Farm and ask for Rudy. You won’t regret it!"

Sylvia Braxton

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agent was very polite and got me the reasonable insurance I needed. Thanks Rudy"