Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Przybylo

Robert Przybylo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Przybylo
"Great experience free Jose mendoza"
Profile photo of Diana Villegas

Diana Villegas

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Villegas
"This review is about Patrick! Thank you for going above and beyond to help me obtain the paper work I needed! I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of michael goss

michael goss

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael goss
"Excellent service from this office. They show they value me as a customer. Jennifer is the best at making us feel like we are valued!"
Profile photo of Travis Tripp

Travis Tripp

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Tripp
"Very good customer service experience"
Profile photo of jonathan mendoza

jonathan mendoza

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan mendoza
"Mr magdaleno R. He's such a great help and very professional"
Profile photo of Tribulacion Sierra

Tribulacion Sierra

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tribulacion Sierra
"Rodolfo muchas gracias por excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Tom Blazek

Tom Blazek

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Blazek
"Joe was great! Saved me over $100 per month compared to my other policy!"
Profile photo of Steve Cavin

Steve Cavin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cavin
"Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Christopher Moreno

Christopher Moreno

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Moreno
"Wanted to give shout of thanks to Juan Vital, account manager at State Farm for taking the time to go over Auto and Home Owners policies. I am very pleased with both policies. Thanks again ."
Profile photo of Andrew Franzen

Andrew Franzen

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Franzen
"Always friendly and warm, have been with this beach for years and they always remember the things that are going on outside of our business with them as well as within!"
Profile photo of Joe Greenfield

Joe Greenfield

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Greenfield
"Great office. Working with Joe was Great! He was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Marlene Rendon

Marlene Rendon

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Rendon
"Rudy was able to assist and guide me throughout the entire quoting process. He was able to explain everything in full details. Not only was he patient, but very informative and helpful. Great customer service-I had a great experience!"
Profile photo of cynde abney

cynde abney

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cynde abney
"This insurance agency is by far, the best, and have the most personable, friendly and professional agents to help you with all of your insurance needs. Thank you sincerely."
Profile photo of Joel Delgado

Joel Delgado

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Delgado
"Gives me the best rates and Rudy always communicates with me on whatever I have questions on."
Profile photo of Manuel Gonzalez

Manuel Gonzalez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Gonzalez
"The place is very helpful and the customer service is very friendly big thanks to Rodolfo for the experience. Strongly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jose Matos Matos

Jose Matos Matos

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Matos Matos
"Excelente, oportuna en su asesoría"
Profile photo of Doug Scherer

Doug Scherer

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Scherer
"Duck has been my insurance agent for many years, anytime I need something or to change something he and his team have been great."
Profile photo of daisy chavez

daisy chavez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daisy chavez
"Amazing experience I was able to receive from State Farm agent Rudy . He was able to explain everything to me with detailed scenarios. I was able to get a great quote for my home/car insurance That fits my budget I couldn’t be any happier. Any questions he’s always there to help out without any hesitation ."
Profile photo of Samuel Cisneros

Samuel Cisneros

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Cisneros
"Great service! They help all the time and making things smooth. I appreciate my agent Rudy for all the help."
Profile photo of Diana Gandarilla

Diana Gandarilla

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gandarilla
"I had a great experience with Rudy giving me a renewal quote on my auto insurance. He's very respectful and polite and has all the answers I needed for my questions. He helped me out a whole lot and I saved even more than what I though I would and my insurance covers all of what I need. I wish there was a 10🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 star rating instead of 5."
Profile photo of Debbie LaCombe

Debbie LaCombe

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie LaCombe
"Taylor is the best that I have ever worked with. She genuinely cares about people. She goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of TheeMonicaMcGee

TheeMonicaMcGee

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TheeMonicaMcGee
"I’m so appreciative of their attention to mine and my family’s needs. Very informative and knowledgeable about every question I have and are always willing to accommodate me according to my schedule when reaching out. Best experience hands down. Service is A1! 🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Casey Perez

Casey Perez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Perez
"Taylor Wilkens is so incredibly helpful and quick! She has never let me down and answers immediately. She’s trustworthy and patient! Quick and efficient! Exactly what you want in an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lynda

Lynda

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda
"I cannot say enough good things about State Farm in Romeoville. We have not had State Farm for very long, and the amount of customer satisfaction and service I have received along the way is outstanding. The entire staff is very helpful and always willing to help with our issues. I want to especially commend our state, farm agent, Taylor for her diligence, hard work, and above and beyond customer satisfaction, she has shown to us and our family. I would recommend Taylor to anyone in your household looking for insurance. I also want to comment that I have had quite a few insurance companies over the past years, Geico, Allstate, and others. They have not compared to the satisfaction I have received from Taylor at State Farm. instead of dealing with 50 or more different people each time you call a auto insurance company I only have to deal with Taylor and she takes care of our issues. I call her my “Auto Angel”"
Profile photo of Christi Mathias

Christi Mathias

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Mathias
"Taylor has been my agent and she has been great!!! She has been there with an issue I had. She is great at her job and I feel blessed to have gotten her for my agent!! Thanks for all you do Taylor!!!!"