Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dick Valentine

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dick Valentine

4.8 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kerry lavan

Kerry lavan

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anything u need there just a phone call away they are my neighbor"
Profile photo of Susie Chouloute

Susie Chouloute

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Taylor Wilkins is awesome! She goes above and beyond to please her customers. I recently switched over to State Farm and bundled cars and home. She made everything such a flawless experience. Good customer service is so difficult to find We are glad to have her on our side. Susie and Mackenson Joseph"
Profile photo of Will Merritt

Will Merritt

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Valentine was extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with and guided me to the right insurance choice quickly and efficiently. After a quick call and one follow up conversation, I knew that I had made the right choice and was fully covered which put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Peggy Vandeleur

Peggy Vandeleur

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my previous auto insurance was set to renew, I decided to explore other options. Taylor was so helpful and spent almost an hour on the phone presenting options. Not only did I switch my auto, but my home and daughter's auto. Taylor was so helpful and made me feel like a friend."
Profile photo of Paulette Riley

Paulette Riley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing bad to say about state farm because when the hail storm came in 2019 it damaged my car bad and state farm came to my job and cut a check, put me in a rental with no other questions. Great insurance company"
Profile photo of james johnson

james johnson

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr Valentine is a great entrance agency have been with him a long time"
Profile photo of Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sanchez

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had recently bought a brand new sports car! I had forgot about how expensive it can get for insurance , so I was shopping around and boy let me tell you every other company gave me some insane quotes! Thanks to “Rudy”from State Farm very profesional and really good at helping you out with every detail of what you might want. Thanks to him I got life insurance and full coverage at a great price. Also got put into a discount program were if I drive safe my discount can increase. So for anyone reading this and is in need of insurance go with State Farm and ask for Rudy. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Braxton

Sylvia Braxton

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agent was very polite and got me the reasonable insurance I needed. Thanks Rudy"
Profile photo of Angie Liston

Angie Liston

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor made switching a breeze. Great to work with and she is very friendly."
Profile photo of Edgar Lopez

Edgar Lopez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor made switching over to statefarm a breeze."
Profile photo of Pure Heatingandcooling

Pure Heatingandcooling

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor has been very helpful with all my commercial insurance needs. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of First Call Heating and Air

First Call Heating and Air

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and efficient, have used Taylor for all our insurance needs highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tracy Ringmeier

Tracy Ringmeier

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been going to Mr Valentines office for over 10 years. He works with us to get us the best rates. I would definitely recommend. Thanks Tracy R"
Profile photo of Javier Marcial

Javier Marcial

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After Searching for a Auto Insurance I called State Farm -Rudy was able to give me a very Good Quote. He Answered every question I had and was able to assist me with everything. Thank You Rudy for your Help! 👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Daniel Rivera

Daniel Rivera

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I should’ve gotten Sate Farm car insurance a long time ago. I recently got set up by Rudy on the phone to switch over and was surprised how quickly it took and professional he was. Rudy made this process easy for me. Its more affordable and comes with more perks than I expected. If you are looking for an agent I recommend Rudy."
Profile photo of Saucey Viixtor

Saucey Viixtor

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional service, I was helped by Rudy throughout the process of getting insurance for my vehicle. He was super nice, understanding and helped me find the best option for me. Definitely recommend Rudy as a agent for people."
Profile photo of Dan G

Dan G

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is absolutely awesome. Professional, courteous and took care of all my issues right away. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sasha Vargas

Sasha Vargas

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had great service from Rudy! Rudy helped me set insurance for my cars quickly. I’m happy with his service and attention to detail. I’m happy to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Luis Venegas

Luis Venegas

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service Rudy help me with all the process to get availability insurance for my business thanks to him I got this meter resole in just one day!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Chavez

Lizbeth Chavez

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional Agency. Rudy makes getting insurance super fast and easy! I'll be recommending Rudy to family and friends."
Profile photo of Jonathan Alvarez

Jonathan Alvarez

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Rudy! Very fast and professional."
Profile photo of Kenneth Erickson

Kenneth Erickson

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance for many years for my auto and yesterday they helped me bundle it with my parent's house my sister and I want to buy. I found out they can help us get a mortgage loan as well. They saved us time and headaches with trying to get things done...thank you for being a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Hair 785

Hair 785

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Rigo Moreno

Rigo Moreno

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Rudy was great. He was professional, responsive, and helped me save money compared to other companies. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Abraham Guzman

Abraham Guzman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, what a great office! Rudy M. was one of the best agents that I've ever worked with. He was able to set us up with home and auto insurance. We are looking forward to returning and having him set up our life insurance. Great Job.. thanks Rudy!"